Konkan Railway
Monsoon Time Table w.e.f. 01/07/2014 to 30/09/2014.

Note: Clicking on train number will redirect you to a page containing detailed schedule of the said train.

Ganpati Special Trains :- Click Here

03:1512432Mon, Wed, ThuRajdhani Exp.(via BSR)Wed, Fri, Sat1243122:30
03:4012450Tue, SunSampark Kranti Exp.(via BSR)Wed, Thu1244901:00
05:2512051DailyJANSHATABDI (DR)Daily1205223:05
06:2050105DailySawantwadi Pass. (Diva)Daily5010620:10
07:1010103DailyMandovi Exp. (CST)Daily1010421:40
11:4016345DailyNetravati Exp. (LTT)Daily1634618:20
15:2012619DailyMatsyagandha (LTT)Daily1262006:35
15:3550103DailyRatnagiri Pass. (DR)Daily5010414:20
16:5512201Mon, FriGarib Rath Kochuvelli (LTT)Fri, Mon1220214:55
16:5522113Tue, SatKochuvelli (LTT)Tue, Fri2211408:00
20:4022629FriTIRUNELVELI (DR)Thu2263016:40
22:0012133DailyMangalore Exp. (CST)Daily1213410:33
23:0510111DailyKonkan Kanya (CST)Daily1011205:50
23:5511003DailyRajya Rani Sawantwadi (DR)Daily1100406:45

Station Code Index

CodeStation NameCodeStation Name
DRDADARCSTChhatrapati Shivaji Terminus
LTTLokmanya Tilak TerminusDivaDiva junction
BSRVasai RoadPUNPune


nyc to see this all. thanxx for that.. still we pasanger face alot problem.. with it.. need train for till diva to mangaon only..

The abbrevation should be explained with a key CST = Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus. You may know it but not every body does.

@cacteye.. Thanks for Suggestion

Konkan is very beautiful. People are sweet, well cultured & with happy mind.

my native place are khed but i like ratnagiri..its awesome place..its like heaven..

Mumbai CST - Madgaon Spl, Train No. 01005 dn & 01006 up, is shown in the Time table as running on Sunday but as you click it to see the particular stations the train halts the heading is "runs on Saturday". Pse reconcile the discrepancy.

@Shivaji Ghadigaonkar.. Thanks for the feedback :)

Post a Comment

Your Comments, Suggestions, Feedback on this topic will be highly appreciated